Aviemore Primary School and ELC


Management Team:
Headteacher: Miss E MacCallum
Depute Head: Vacancy
Principal Teacher (ASN): Mrs S. Kinsella
Acting Principal Teacher: Miss J. Fleming

Learning Support Teachers:

Miss E Killan
Mrs S. Kinsella
Mrs K Johnson
Mrs A Johnstone

Secretary: Miss J Gordon
FM: Mr S Gibb

Core Teachers:
Mrs R Blackhall
Mrs G Tannock-Josey
Miss E Menzies
Mrs L MacDonald
Mrs C McMaster
Mrs S McIntyre
Mrs S Pentland
Mrs A Hull
Mrs A Wilson
Mrs J Creber
Miss J Fleming
Mrs S O'Brien
Miss E MacCallum
Ms. S Millar
Mrs M Swinton

Cook-in-Charge: Miss K Fraser
Cooks: Mrs I Bell, Mrs P Kerr, Mrs A. Shearer

Cleaning Operatives: Ms C Boyd, Mrs I Bell, Mr J Addy, Mr E Coombes

Visiting Staff
EAL: Ms A Roy
Violin: Mr J Rutter
Chanter: Mr C. Thomson
Singing Tuition: Mr C Josey
Woodwind: Mr C Delmonte
Mandarin: Mrs Li

Health Visitor: Mrs B Murdoch
Children's Service Worker: Miss K Cameron
Physiotherapist:Mrs S Lowther
Speech and Language Therapist: Ms H Williams
Primary Mental Health: Mrs G Sermanni
Occupational Therapist: Mrs J Pickering
Community Paediatrician: Dr C Livingston
School Nurse: Mrs P Sayer
Educational Psychologist (Probationer): Ms V Morrison

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player