Aviemore Primary School and ELC

Rounded square Banner

Office Bearers 2018/19

Chairperson: Judith Thurlow

Vice Chair: Sas Roberts

Secretary: Lynne Warden

Treasurer:  Tanja Hughes


Staff Representative: on rota






Parent Council Objectives:

- To raise funds, apply for and receive grants and accept gifts for the benefit of the school.

- To work in partnership with the school to create a welcoming school which is inclusive for all parents.

- To promote partnership between the school, its pupils and all its parents.

- To develop and engage in activities which support the education and welfare of the pupils.

- To identify and represent the views of parents on the educaton provided by the school and other matters affecting the education and welfare of the pupils.