Aviemore Primary School and ELC

Banner

CALENDAR 2018 - 2019

Autumn

Autumn term starts - Tuesday 21st August 2018
Autumn term ends - Friday 12th October 2018

Winter

Winter term starts - Monday 29th October 2018
Winter term ends – Friday 21st December 2018

Spring

Spring term starts - Monday 7th January 2019
Mid term break – Monday 18th February and Tuesday 19th February 2019
Spring term ends – Friday 5th April 2019

Summer

Summer term begins – Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Summer term ends – Thursday 4th July 2019

Public holidays

Good Friday - Friday 19th April 2019
Easter Monday - Monday 22nd April 2019
May Day – Monday 6th May 2019

In-service days

Monday 20th August 2018
Monday 17th September 2018
Tuesday 18th September 2018
Wednesday 20th February 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019

Products

News